Contact Information:

PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT


Lisa Bannister, licensed agent:       

Lisa@BAI-INS.com


Deborah Sullivan, licensed agent:

Deborah@BAI-INS.com


Mishka Lu, licensed agent:

Mishka@BAI-INS.com


Jonathan Severson, licensed agent:         

Jonathan@BAI-INS.com



COMMERCIAL LINES DEPARTMENT


Doug Bannister, licensed agent:    

Doug@BAI-INS.com


Rich Higgins, licensed agent:         

Rich@BAI-INS.com


Kristie Bannister, licensed agent:         

Kristie@BAI-INS.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT


Steve Cearley, licensed agent:      

Steve@BAI-INS.com

Orange County Office Address:

305 17th Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648



Hours:     8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. M-F


Phone:      714-536-6086


FAX:  714-536-4054 Commercial Lines


FAX:  714-536-0395 Personal Lines

Directionshttp://classic.mapquest.com/directions